Naruto Episode Guide & Summaries

Below you will find indepth summaries of Naruto anime episodes.

Episode 1: Enter: Naruto Uzumaki!
Episode 2: My Name is Konohamaru
Episode 3: Sasuke and Sakura: Friends or Foes?
Episode 4: Pass or Fail: Survival Test
Episode 5: You Failed! Kakashi's Final Decision
Episode 6: A Dangerous Mission! Journey to the Land of Waves!
Episode 7: "The Assassin of the Mist!
Episode 8: The Oath of Pain
Episode 9: Kakashi: Sharingan Warrior!
Episode 10: The Forest of Chakra
Episode 11: The Land Where a Hero Once Lived"
Episode 12: Battle on the Bridge! Zabuza Returns!"
Episode 13: Haku's Secret Jutsu: Crystal Ice Mirrors"
Episode 14: The Number One Hyperactive, Knucklehead Ninja Joins the Fight!
Episode 15: Zero Visibility: The Sharingan Shatters
Episode 16: The Broken Seal
Episode 17: White Past: Hidden Ambition
Episode 18: The Weapons Known as Shinobi
Episode 19: The Demon in the Snow
Episode 20: A New Chapter Begins: The Chunin Exam!
Episode 21: Identify Yourself: Powerful New Rivals
Episode 22: Chunin Challenge: Rock Lee vs. Sasuke!
Episode 23: Genin Takedown! All Nine Rookies Face Off!
Episode 24: Start Your Engines: The Chunin Exam Begins!
Episode 25: The Tenth Question: All or Nothing!
Episode 26: Special Report: Live from the Forest of Death!
Episode 27: The Chuunin Exam Stage 2: The Forest of Death
Episode 28: Eat or be Eaten: Panic in the Forest
Episode 29: Naruto's Counterattack: Never Give In!
Episode 30: The Sharingan Revived: Dragon-Flame Jutsu!
Episode 31: Bushy Brow's Pledge: Undying Love and Protection!
Episode 32: Sakura Blossoms!
Episode 33: Battle Formation: Ino-Shika-Cho!
Episode 34: Akamaru Trembles: Gaara's Cruel Strength!
Episode 35: The Scroll's Secret: No Peeking Allowed
Episode 36: Clone vs. Clone: Mine are Better Than Yours!
Episode 37: Surviving the Cut: The Rookie Nine Together Again!
Episode 38: Narrowing the Field: Sudden Death Elimination!
Episode 39: Bushy Brow's Jealousy -- Lions Barrage Unleashed!
Episode 40: Kakashi and Orochimaru: Face-to-Face!
Episode 41: Kunoichi Rumble: The Rivals Get Serious!

Episode 42: The Ultimate Battle: Cha!

Episode 150: A Battle of Bugs! The Deceivers and the Deceived!